24 Followers
1 Following
anadvornik

anadvornik

Currently reading

Fairy Tales from the Brothers Grimm: A New English Version
Philip Pullman, Jacob Grimm
Shadow of Night
Deborah Harkness
Foiled
Jane Yolen, Mike Cavallaro

Beautiful Creatures (Beautiful Creatures, Book 1)

Beautiful Creatures - Margaret Stohl, Kami Garcia This is a great read-alike for Twilight. Dare I say it? I enjoyed this book much more. There isn't a love triangle, but there is much more action, and...story.